9 responses to “How to exercise even if you don’t feel like it

  1. The Veggie Green

    Great advice!

  2. Hey wild juggler, did you read my “Creamy Kale Salad” post? Every time I was tempted to get off the treadmill, I thought of people like and that kept me going. Thanks for the inspiration!

    • Hi Abby! I’m glad I could be as inspirational to you as you are to me 🙂 As for the kale salad post: I am borderline dyslexic and misread something in the ingredients when I saw it the first time. I can’t remember what it was, but it was something very objectionable to me. How wrong I was, now that I’ve looked more closely.

      It looks so super-healthy! I may try to make this if I have the time, since I have a ton of kale on hand. Take care and keep doing what you’re doing!

  3. Needed this right about now…. 🙂

  4. Thanks for these tips … I love exercising while I’m doing it, but getting me to begin is the problem! I make a deal with myself – I put on my gym clothes, pack my swim bag or whatever and drive to the gym/pool. Then if I still feel like going home, I can. I always end up doing my workout then so it works for me 🙂

  5. Just putting on the exercise clothes is a great tip. It usually works for me! Thanks for stopping by our blog.

Leave a Reply

